POPCORN 2018

Popcorn sales are underway!  Fundraising may be accomplished via traditional placed orders, through shown & sell opportunities, and via online sales.

 

Placed Orders

Place order forms have been handed out and are for door-to-door sales.  Pick up a form at a Troop Meeting if you do not have one.  The deadline for Scouts to turn in order forms is October 22nd.  Popcorn will be delivered beginning December 1st

 

Show & Sell

The Show & Sell campaign runs from September 16th to November 2nd.  We have the following dates/locations confirmed for Show & Sell.

 

Click HERE to sign up.

 

Lowe’s - 5001 N Central Expressway, Plano, TX 75023 (noon to 5 PM for all dates)

  • Sunday September 16
  • Saturday September 29
  • Saturday October 6
  • Saturday October 13
  • Saturday October 20
  • Saturday October 27 

Lowe’s - 1010 W McDermott Drive, Allen, TX 75013 (noon to 5 PM for all dates)

  • Sunday October 7
  • Sunday October 14
  • Sunday October 21
  • Sunday October 28

Market Street- 985 W Bethany Drive, Allen, TX 75013 (1 to 4 PM for all dates)

  • Saturday September 22
  • Saturday October 27
  • Sunday October 28

 

Online Sales

Online sales have begun.  Please first register for online sales, then watch the training video.

 

Click HERE to register for online sales.

 

Click HERE to watch the training video.

 

Once a Scout reaches $300 in online sales, they will receive $5 back for every $100 sold (in the form of an Amazon e-gift card).  For example, $350 in online sales = $15 e-gift card (redemption - Amazon code transferred to the Scout's REWARD section of their online account).

Troop 1299 will earn a $10 Amazon e-gift card for each 10 Scouts with an online sale.  For example, 10 Scouts with an online sale = $10; 30 Scouts with an online sale = $30.

 

For more information, contact our Popcorn Kernel or see the Circle Ten website